Community Outreach of The Des Moines Urban Experience Meet Your Committee We Welcome All Volunteers!

Dwana Bradley

General Chairperson

Tiffany Braxton

Entertainment Chairperson

Tanya Douglas

Family Activities Chairperson

Vanetta Crawford

Church Outreach Chairperson

Rod Bradley

General Vice Chairperson

Tommy Braxton

Entertainment Vice Chairperson

Jack Welch

Logistics Chairperson

Kim Carr-Irvin

General Outreach Chairperson

Keona Campbell

Vice Outreach Chairperson

2016 Copyright Iowa Juneteenth Observance. All Rights Reserved.